Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

Slackin’

with one comment


Slackin'

A picture taken a month ago… but there wasn’t much occurances to see me slacking and not stressed about everything and anything. Without my Fujitsu, I feel like something’s missing. And evidently, something is. My photoshop! I’ve been so free and cheerful today I decided to have a mini photoshoot session with the new weekday planner cum calendar I brought yesterday, but I’m still in the midst of trying to download the trail version of CS5 to perform some tweaks before I share it online. Or maybe I’ll just download Gimp? HMMS.

Oh yeah, so today was a really great day and I got to share my feelings with Hafiza like I’ve known her for probably a thousand years. It kinda cheered the both of us up and all that. So it was good. I didn’t plan to do anything tonight, there wasn’t really anything urgent, and furthermore, I’m without my laptop, what can I do.

It just feels weird when you’re really slacking, after those few weeks of hard work and stress.

Attachment tomorrow makes me feel even better! I’ll share the shots I’ve taken earlier today next time, when I’m happy with what I have(:

Tootles!

Written by GekTeng

January 24, 2011 at 10:49 PM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i think the picture means something like your trying to send us a message ♥☻

    Blackroses

    January 25, 2011 at 12:14 PM


Leave a comment