Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

world don’t stop.

leave a comment »


B L E A H .

I’m back in NP on a freaking Saturday, doing my lesson plans and what-nots in Makan Place like NOW. Okay, I haven’t officially started on doing the serious stuffs yet, but I’m on my way to doing so. Aunt is here attending a parenting talk on teens which I suspect is organised by my good ol’ HMS faculty (HELL YEAH!) and here I am with my ANOTHER aunt waiting for her thing to end. These faithful NP alumni aunts of mine said she said she wanted to come back to NP to see what it has transformed to become and all that and wanted my company but honestly we’re just hanging around Makan Place, the other one attending a talk and me silently hoping for the vegetarian stall to open but my chances are so low and oh now I went to check and IT’S OPEN! Aha random but I’m a happy girl for now, cos YUMMY FOOD LATER!~

Hopefully I’ll get something done by lunchtime, if not today’s gonna be a total waste of time doing anything but school stuffs. Have to go religious class later and yeah, usual thing.

Okay, gotta work on my lesson plan. Aunt sees me furiously typing away on my laptop I think she thinks I’m oh-so-hardworking doing my homework and getting things together and being oh-so-proud of me.

I don’t know what I’m typing.

Written by GekTeng

July 2, 2011 at 10:41 AM

Posted in A Wordy Life, My Thoughts

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

