Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

‘horns’ at the back of my head.

leave a comment »


Tying messy baby hair on a hot and sunny day?

Chicken feet! Try saying “don’t move or you won’t be pretty.” and “look in front and feed your hungry kungfu panda.”

So glad I could enjoy my short 2 week term break at ahma’s! Jovianne’s getting cheekier and cheekier each day,never failing to crack me up with weird but cute antics of her. And my aunt said she had that cheeky garfield smirk and the posture of liang po po when she grooves to hi5??

Well this also means I’m trying to put the upcoming assignments and lesson plans out of my head. Gotta make up my mind on which to focus on when and when to focus on which so that I won’t spend my play time worrying about school stuff and wasting time distracted to play when it’s time to do school work.

Those who couldn’t understand put your hands up.

Or maybe I should just prop my legs up and enjoy my much awaited break instead? HMMS.

Written by GekTeng

June 15, 2011 at 11:50 PM

Leave a Reply

