Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

Respect.

leave a comment »


It’s a very sad thing to not be able to publish the previous post I’ve written. Basically it’s a DSLR VS iPhone post out my experiences photographing babies – Jovianne to be specific.

But oh well! Respect is more important and the mother disagreed for the pictures I posted along with my post to be viewed by the public, so I had to oblige. Not my child, not my say.

It’s just a super sad thing for me aiyoooooo.

So wasted. My efforts. Gone. To. Waste.

Please get the password from me, those who knows me. And take a look at what I’ve concocted in this PRIVATE POST.

Respectful and melancholy GEKTENG outta here!

Written by GekTeng

March 30, 2011 at 7:19 PM

Leave a Reply

