Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

Mirror

with 2 comments


aaaaaalmost.

It’s almost freaky when you can’t see me taking a picture in the mirror at the other side. FREAKY. That’s what I thought. FREAAAAKYYYYY!!

Was at little India when I shot this, and that’s where I bought my first UKULELE too!!! yipeeee yayayayayayyyyy!!

Okay, and so I was there staring and looking for my mirror image. Then I turned to look what’s behind me. DAMN, IT WASN’T A MIRROR. JUST A TRANSPARENT GLASS AT THE OTHER SIDE.

Boy, oh boy, I wonder how many people got fooled. Or how many people actually did observe this spent time figuring it out?

Or is it just that I’m too silly to notice? HAHAHA!

Written by GekTeng

February 19, 2011 at 11:43 PM

Posted in My Thoughts

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ukeleles and harmonicas are my two favorite instruments haha. I must be a pretty random person to love them so much.

    Nathan Marcello Rotunda

    February 20, 2011 at 1:02 AM

    • They’re fun and cute little intruments! And I’m having soo much fun with my ukulele now! care to share some tips with me? hahaha!

      BANGgekteng

      February 20, 2011 at 10:42 AM


Leave a Reply

