Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

Late.

leave a comment »


Approximately 15 minutes late.

I was having so much fun, meeting up with secondary school friends whom I know with all my heart that I could trust them with my life. Nowadays with the kinds world and people, you can’t really find someone who you know are going to be there. It’s such a wonderful feeling we still get together and not change at all when everything else around us is.

Well, so we played mahjong and card games until late; they’ve just left and I’ve just showered, so I guess instead of continueing my assignments I might as well leave them for tomorrow when I’m up and awake, leaving me tonight for blogging and blogging only.

Gotta update my personal blog now, so here’s my picture of the day. I mean YESTERDAY.

Playing mahjong on the floor! Cool or what?!

Written by GekTeng

February 13, 2011 at 12:23 AM

Leave a Reply

