Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

Paid back!

leave a comment »


Happy Chinese New Year! I’m having a blast visiting, cleaning up my room and best of all, EATING! Seriously, I need to stop from the latter soon.

Okay, here’s the post I intended to post on the eve of CNY! The stairs leading up to the posh restaurant we ate in a hotel at Balestier. I love how all the lines come together and all that. Took this while I was bored when everyone was migling and refusing to go after the meal. Seriously? I prefer having home-made steamboat at home than to go out and spend hundreds on a 10 course dinner. Haven’t been having steamboat for YEARS already!

Gotta go organise the pictures I shot in Chinatown a week ago, where all the buzz and happening of CNY is on! Think I’ll be posting 3 posts today?! Hahaha!

Written by GekTeng

February 4, 2011 at 7:34 PM

Leave a Reply

