Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

My Safe Haven

leave a comment »


I just tidied my room. Yes, I spent the first and second day of the CNY cleaning up my room and bringing in new furniture. So what?! My room’s the BOMB now!

My mini playground made by me! Thanks Yana for the birthday present though!

Just thought I'd show off my storytelling props I did for Semester 1 last year!

My lovely books... I'm gonna collect all the HP series soon! And children's pop-up books too!

Mother Goose! My lovely singing and dancing companion since young!

A neat and tidy table top... with only my todo-calendar and some stationaries.

What’s missing is only my Fujitsu! AHHHH I wonder when I will get it back!

Written by GekTeng

February 4, 2011 at 11:54 PM

Posted in My Photography

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

