Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

Where did all the rain come from?!

leave a comment »


Seriously it has been raining in Singapore since Saturday night and hasn’t stopped ever since. I wonder where all the rain came from and where it will all go after descending down on earth.

Was late for class, I was so bonkers wearing covered shoes on a rainy day, but was lucky enough that my school’s not flooding! For the first time ever!

So I reached my class and here’s what I saw outside. Seems like I’m the only one without an umbrella today!

Written by GekTeng

January 31, 2011 at 9:45 AM

Leave a Reply

