Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

If I smoked.

with 2 comments


Missin' You All Night

If I smoked, I would have finished gazillions of cigarettes by now already. My stressed and almost eff-ed up poly life’s just getting more relaxed each day as we begin to finish up the current assignments and handing them up. It’s really not a good time for my laptop to suddenly go off without bidding farewell, or hey, at least give me a sign!

It’s so fortunate that I managed to get my school documents in my HDD before everything goes POP and gone with the wind. Gonna take it to service at City Hall tomorrow. YAWNS it’s gonna be a long and tiring day for me, not looking forward to it at all. Thank God Hafiza’s going with me as well. Hope I wouldn’t reach home too late, I still have to go attachment and see my little darlings the next day! Then again, I wouldn’t miss this attachment for the world!

So yeah, it’s a good thing I don’t smoke, nor do I ever intend to do that in the future. It’s a good thing.

Written by GekTeng

January 23, 2011 at 9:42 PM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh, there’s light in the shadows! This is very evocative, very nice.

    kolembo

    January 23, 2011 at 9:59 PM


Leave a Reply

