Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

It’s difficult.

leave a comment »


I’m going through an emotional rollercoaster lately, and it’s really difficult to still get hyped up and post photos and such. I’ll just dig for something that actually has meaning to what I’m feeling now. It’s always like that with pictures, huh? It relates to you and makes you think about things. Regardless of happy or sad things.

I don’t know where I’m going already but I hope you get my point. I shall shoot more and post up more when I have the mood to. Today’s just not a good time for everything and anything.

 

 

Written by GekTeng

January 20, 2011 at 8:54 PM

Posted in A Wordy Life, My Rants, My Thoughts

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

