Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

BINGO!

with 2 comments


Hello! I didn’t manage to post on Sunday, but I’m back! Maybe I’ll start posting those 15-minute photowalks I did some time ago.

Well, just something from the Science Centre today. There are lots and lots of things to learn and all, and I had one of the greatest time there. This quote just sums up how I feel about Photography and why I want to pursue further with it. It’s just worth sharing sooooo much.

I’ll be back. SOON.

Written by GekTeng

January 17, 2011 at 10:15 PM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m normally not much of an artsy photography type, but I completely dig your blog. Keep up the good work! I’ll be subscribing.

    Eric Sylvester

    January 18, 2011 at 4:50 AM


Leave a Reply

