Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

School’s in.

leave a comment »


I don’t think there’ll be a picture today… No, I don’t think there will be one. School starting tomorrow, and I’m really dreading it. I know I’ll be fine once I get there, but the feeling now… GOD, you might as well kill me now. I’ve never been a fan of schooling and all that since young, I remembered crying and weeeeeping to stay home, grabbing on every wall in the house to make sure no one’s gonna drag me to school and all that. It’s been a while since I acted up already. No, call that years. I mean, when you grow up, WHO THE HELL WOULD DO THAT. Especially now when you are ‘allowed’ to skip school without a medical certificate or a parent’s letter. Well, just don’t make a habit out of it, but whatever, the feeling of dreading tomorrow S U C K S.

Okay I’m getting sleepy. And cranky. Goodnight everyone.

Written by GekTeng

January 9, 2011 at 9:52 PM

Leave a Reply

