Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

>PERSPECTIVE BANG

leave a comment »


>Yep! I’m proud to present to you… My photo blog! I’m currently taking on Project 365 and will be posting pictures EVERYDAY!

Alternatively, You can go to my Flickr to see what I’ve uploaded there.

Oh yeah, here‘s the link to my photo blog!

Okay, back to assignments, TOOTLES!

Written by GekTeng

January 9, 2011 at 8:41 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

