Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

I forgot!

leave a comment »


I totally forgot my plan of starting my Project 365 starting 1st Jan 2011. AHHHHHH!!! Thank god for DPS for reminding me! Okay, what’s done can’t be undone. But what’s undone CAN be done. So let’s start now.

1st Jan’s photo:

After the countdown at Woodlands Waterfront. There was so many people and everyone crowded along the bridge to watch fireworks put up in the various places at the opposite coast, Malaysia. We didn’t get a good place to shoot and in the end settled back at the playground and lighted our mini fireworks. Isabel was moving sooo fast she disappeared! Hahaha!

2nd Jan:

Firsts.

Jovianne’s first birthday! It’s also my first time as an event photographer. Two words to describe the experience: NOT EASY! But I had fun:D

Okay, at least I’m just 2 days late. It’s okay, and I don’t think I’m gonna be takng pictures EVERY SINGLE DAY, so let’s call this a photo a day thing for me. Hope it goes well, I kinda have a good feeling about it!

Written by GekTeng

January 3, 2011 at 10:20 PM

Leave a Reply

