Confessions of a Sentimentalist

jotting the history; living the moment; dreaming the future

>friends for life.

leave a comment »


>Yesterday was totally uncalled for. First, my supervision. Next, Zanessa went for a break. I practically hated most of yesterday.

Except for this
i admit to being sulky and emo most of the time when walking around with the ladies. See we got ourselves another group identity! UGH, I’m just worried la, I’m sorry. I keep telling myself to enjoy this day and think about other things when I get home. But just couldn’t. Luckily implementation today was alright. In fact, it was A MILLION TIMES better.

Okay la, was super worried. And nervous. It’s like going for piano practical exams all over again, now the feeling was extended to 1 day. WTH right. Really felt like giving up yesterday. Cried and cried. Heh.

Well I’m glad I’m better now.

Written by GekTeng

December 15, 2010 at 10:30 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

